fredag 19. mars 2010

Long Live Herr Nilsson

The new album will be released on 6. April in Norway, and digitally in the rest of the wold!

1. Traffic Jams
2. Belly Floor
3. The Fox Eats The Rabbit
4. Olympic Fire
5. Resistance
6. Don`t Put Your Money On My Horse
7. Out With The Wolves
8. Fell Into My Old Hole
9. Not A Word
10. Tell Your Mother
11. Killing The Business Man
12. December

Ingen kommentarer: